WHEELCHAIR BASKETBALL contacts in ONTARIO
Please contact Michael Bryce to have a team added to this list
arapgigas@yahoo.ca
or spitfirechallenge@speedway.ca

 

Brock Niagara Penguins

Karen Natho Head Coach 
c/o Dr. James Mandigo

Faculty of Applied Health Sciences
Brock University 
St. Catharines, ON

905-359-6283
niagarapenguins@brocku.ca 

Burlington Vipers

Chris Chandler

1330 Ester Drive
Burlington, ON L7P 1L1

905-818-7414   c.chandler@cogeco.cawww.ghdsa.org

Cruisers Sports for the Physically Disabled

Kathy Ludwig

9 - 6975 Meadowvale Town Centre Circle - Suite # 158
Mississauga ON L5N 2V7

Tel: 905-790-6732
blazerskl@hotmail.com

Kingston Family YMCA Wheelchair Basketball

Vicki Keith

100 Wright Cresecent
Kingston, ON K7L 4Y9

613-546-2647
vicki_keith@kingston.ymca.ca 

LaSalle Lightning

John Boyko

Head Coach

519-978-9185
jboyko1@cogeco.ca

London Wheelchair Basketball Association

Heather Voss

380 Wellington Rd
P.O. Box 23156
London, ON N6A 5N9

519-284-3397
mhvoss@hotmail.comwww.lwba.com

Ontario Wheelchair Sports Association - OWSA

Lynda Charters

104 3 Concorde Gate
Toronto, ON M3C 3N7

Tel: (416) 426-7189 info@ontwheelchairsports.org

Ottawa Carleton Wheelchair Sports Association

Dana Chenette

720 Belfast Road, Suite 104
Ottawa, ON   K1G 0Z5

Tel: 613-569-6739 oswsa@ncf.caocwsa.info@gmail.ca

Peterborough Pacers

Jeremiah Wade

Peterborough, ON

705-740-5559
jeremiahwade@hotmail.com

Spinners Wheelchair Activity Days - SWAD

Anne Marie Hagey

29 Old Chicopee Drive
Kitchener, ON N2A 2G1

Tel: 905-359-6283
hageya197@rogers.com

Sudbury Rolling Thunder

Steve Daniels

1526 Tasha Court
Hanmer, ON P3P 0A3

Tel: 705-525-7186
saniel@unitz.c

Toronto Tornadoes

Deanne Vincent

3 Concorde Gate, Suite 104 Toronto, ON   M3C 3N7

Tel: 647-878-1750

torontotornadoes@gmail.com

Twin City Spinners Wheelchair Sports Inc.

Bruce Russell

520 Mortimer Driver
Cambridge, On    N3H 5M5

519-650-3903
brucer@sentex.net

Variety Village

Steve Bialowas
3701 Danforth Avenue
Toronto, ON M1N 2G2

416-699-7167
stephenb12@me.comwww.varietyontario.ca

Vaughan City Lashers

51 Caldari Rd, Unit 6-7B
Vaughan, ON L4K 4G3

Tel: 416-661-4499
Fax: 416-661-8903
Twitter: @VCLashers

Please contact Michael Bryce to have a team added to this list
arapgigas@yahoo.ca
or spitfirechallenge@speedway.ca